Skip to content

Information Leaks on Kanye West’s New Yeezus Album

June 14, 2013

Kanye West Yeezus Tracks

By Cynthia Herbert :: 1:36 PM

Looks like June is the month for leaks. First Verizon and the NSA, and then Prism, and now something much further down on the national security list – the track list for Kanye West’s new album, Yeezus.

The list was initially leaked by accident by a Swedish music and entertainment retailer, and then confirmed by comparing it to a photograph taken at a production plant.

Tracks and credits supposedly include:

01. On Sight (Produced by Daft Punk) [Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]

02. Black Skinhead (Produced by Daft Punk) [CyHi The Prynce, Lupe Fiasco, Malik Yusef]

03. I Am A God (Featuring God) (Produced by Daft Punk) [Hudson Mohawke, Justin Vernon, Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]

04. New Slaves (Featuring Frank Ocean) (Malik Yusef, Rhymefest)

05. Hold My Liquor (Feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon) [Alejandro Ghersi, Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]

06. I’m In It (Feat. Travis Scott) [Justin Vernon, Malik Yusef]

07. Blood On The Leaves [Hudson Mohawke, Tony Williams]

08. Guilt Trip (Feat. Kid Cudi) (Produced by S1)

09. Send It Up (Feat. King L) [Alejandro Ghersi, Daft Punk, Gesaffelstein]

10. Bound 2 (Feat. Charlie Wilson) [John Legend]

The photo, below, was allegedly snapped during a production run of the CD.

Kanye West CD back